Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 26th Jul 2021

Monday 19th Jul 2021

Monday 12th Jul 2021

Monday 5th Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Monday 14th Jun 2021

Monday 7th Jun 2021

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,613,866

profits to fundraisers!

£5,082,608

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!