Lottery Results

The Weather Lottery results checker
Enter your lucky lottery numbers and find out if you've been a winner!

Recent Results

*From 13th April 2017, Edinburgh has been replaced with Amsterdam as Edinburgh was not printed in the Daily Mail, in line with our player terms and conditions.


Monday 1st Aug 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Supporting Great British charities.

£5,613,866

profits to fundraisers!

£5,082,608

in prizes won!

We help good causes across Great Britain both large and small.

It's a great way to support your favourite charity and there's a chance you could win £25,000!